LFE Endowment Donors

These early donors represent a diverse cross section of the EERI membership from academic to practitioner and early career to expert. All of them agree that the LFE program should be maintained into the future and that it is critical to EERI's future success. Learn how you can contribute to ensure the continuation of a robust and dynamic LFE program for generations to come: http://learningfromearthquakes.org/endowment/campaign.

Donor List

Elite Sustainers 

David A. Friedman & Paulette J. Meyer*+

Ashraf Habibullah*+


Thalia Anagnos & Jeff Koseff*+

Lloyd S. Cluff*+

 Mary C. Comerio*+

Christopher Rojahn & Stephanie A. King*+


Lucy Arendt*+

Craig D. & Nancy T. Comartin*+

Robert D. & Kaye N. Hanson*+

Sandra Hyde*+

Laurie A. Johnson*+

Marshall & Jenny Lew*+

Jay & Eileen Love*+

Terry Lundeen*+

Jack P. Moehle*+

Farzad Naeim*+

Masayoshi Nakashima*+

Chris D. Poland*+

Heidi & Bill Tremayne*+

Susan K. Tubbesing*+


John G. Anderson

David W. Cocke+ 

Marjorie Greene & Garry Nicol+

Charles & Melisa Huyck+

 I.M. Idriss+ 

Barry H. Welliver+

Slate Geotechnical Consultants


Christine Beyzaei+

Ross & Joyce Boulanger+

Gregory & Mary Anne Deierlein+

C. Terry Dooley+

Erica Fischer+

Manny Hakhamaneshi+

Tara Hutchinson+

Paul C. Jennings+

Franklin & Virginia Lew+

Jorge Meneses+

Judith Mitrani-Reiser+

Robert Olshansky+

Brian Olson+

Maggie Ortiz-Millan+

Ian Robertson+

 Laura Whitehurst+

T. Leslie Youd+

Gilsanz Murray Steficek LLP


* Member of LFE Benefactor's Circle
+LFE Founding Benefactor